hi

January 22, 2009

I hope everybody enjoy my new blog.
I will try to share with you things that I like and we can also make some discussions… you can also participate here, you only must leave a comment and then we can start an interesting conversation.

I like to travel and visit new countries, I love music and of course also like to dance, but I also like to eat good food.

My favorite city is Paris and I try to go there minimun 2 times a year.

Now I live in Hamburg and I am happy to be here, is a beautiful city and I hope that I can stay a longer time here.

Leave a Reply

